Call Us +44 (0)1621 815574

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 4pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for B's Blooms

At Bs Blooms we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

The flowers were beautiful Thank you so much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Apr, 2018

Very prompt delivery, better than expected

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2018

Left the choice of arrangement to the florist and it was just beautiful. Highly recommend this florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2018

Great service, delivery on time, flowers are beautiful - thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Lovely Mothers Day flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Delivers on time , what they stated was what you get will use them again all round great service my daughter was delighted on her birthday ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Mar, 2018

Flowers were as advertised and arranged beautifully.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Nov, 2017

Just as shown in the photo.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Nov, 2017

Beautifully arranged lovely colours, as pictured on website.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Oct, 2017

Recipient was extremely pleased with the flowers she received. They were delivered at the time requested so am happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Sep, 2017

They supplied a beautiful bouquet exactly as directed.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Aug, 2017

The overall flowers were pretty but I picked them for their roses as they are my mums favourite. When they arrived no roses even in the bouquet. Really disappointed as I didn't get what I thought I was, slightly misleading.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jun, 2017

Why Choose B's Blooms?