Call Us +44 (0)1621 815574

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 4pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for B's Blooms

At Bs Blooms we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

SUPER QUICK! Lovely flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Dec, 2018

Fast delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2018

Lovely would recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2018

Lovely flowers. Delivered on the day desired.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2018

The flowers were fresh. delivered to the right place and on time. No problems at all.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2018

The flowers were beautiful Thank you so much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Apr, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2018

Left the choice of arrangement to the florist and it was just beautiful. Highly recommend this florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2018

Great service, delivery on time, flowers are beautiful - thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Lovely Mothers Day flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Delivers on time , what they stated was what you get will use them again all round great service my daughter was delighted on her birthday

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Mar, 2018

Flowers were as advertised and arranged beautifully.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Nov, 2017

Just as shown in the photo.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Nov, 2017

Good communication, was delivered next day but thats ok, thank you!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2021

Beautiful flowers presented in a lovely tea cup for Mother’s Day, Mum loved them, thank you :-)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Quick and easy to order, speedy delivery and receivers very pleased with their bouquets.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2019

Lovely flowers!!! Great quality.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2019

Thank you, the spring flower arrangement was lovely and far exceeded my expectations. My cousin was delighted!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2019

Same day delivery within the hour amazing service amazing flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers. Fast delivery very happy. Would highly recommend this company.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The service was excellent! I ordered a basket of flowers for my mum’s birthday and they were delivered to her 2 hours later. The arrangement was fresh, generous and beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Extremely good service and beautiful arrangement. Thank you. I would recommend this florist.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

very good quick and easy service, both sent locally and abroad and both arrived quick and as described.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Made my order at 6am and the flowers were delivered by 3pm the same day. Didn’t actually see the flowers, but my friend said they was beautiful.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Delivered on time and recipient was delighted with the bouquet and presentation

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great. Gorgeous flowers my friend was absolutely delighted thanks so much.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great Service and flowers were lovely. Many thanks.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good service, thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

very good service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered on line late evening, the florist called me next morning to say she didn’t have one of the flowers in stock and asked me if I would be happy with a substitute or did I want to wait . She was very friendly and apologetic. I chose to go with the substitute. The flowers were then delivered to my friend a couple of hours later . Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good service, lived up to the “same day delivery” even within this uncertain period. Many thanks for spreading happiness:)

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers delivered with care

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A beautiful bunch of flowers delivered within a couple of hours the recipient was so pleased she sent me a photo straight away and they really helped her through a tough day. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why Choose B's Blooms?